BhootPurva Sainik Public Inter College-open
About Us

One of the best places to Explore And Learn With Fun in karhal road bahadurpur firozabad

Our BhootPurva Sainik Public Inter College was established in 2011.High school recognition year 2012-13 and Intermediate Recognition 2014-15.School is is located at karhal road bahadurpur firozabad

Why we name BhootPurva Sainik Public Inter College ,This school has been named in honor of ex-militrian...

Read More

Mission and Vision

The mission and vision of every school is to educate the child. By education we do not mean the mere accumulation of degrees. Education means knowledge which builds up an individuality and commands respect everywhere. In the words of Mahatma Gandhi – education draws out the best in the child

But in the present day context, when there is a boom in technology, immense care is required to filter knowledge and its use. As teachers, educators and care – givers, our constant endeavour is to focus on the positive aspect of technology and use it to our advantage. Our internal plan therefore is to guide our students to make a positive use of technology for nurturing a creative mind.

Read More
BhootPurva Sainik Public Inter College-open
From The Principal’s Desk

Register now

Arrange your campus visit.

Contact Us

Contact Admissions now.

Our Toppers

High School Topper

Name : Ankit Baghel
Name : Kumari Ruchita
Name : Jagat Prasad

Intermediate Topper

Name : Anshul
Name : Arjun Baghel
Name : Pavan Kumar

Streams Offered By School





Qualified Staff


Awards win


If you don’t know where you are going, you’ll end up someplace else.

BhootPurva Sainik Public Inter College-end
May, 11 2019
Cricket Match
  • 09:00 AM
  • karhal
BhootPurva Sainik Public Inter College-yoga1
June, 1 2020
Yoga classes.
  • 09:00 AM
  • Karhal
May, 3 2019
Annual Function
  • 09:00 AM
  • Karhal
Watch Our Latest Video

Let's Take a Small Tour From Video Tutorial For Our School

Our Management Committee

Teamwork is the ability to work together toward a common vision

Mr.Sudipta Ghosh
Mr.Diwakar Biswas
Mr.Deep Chandra
Mr.Asin Biswas
Founding Member
Mr.Pankaj Yadav
Founding Member

Our Students Say!

What our sudents and parents think about our school